SPRING PEACH MAKEUP 🍑✨

It’s sorta Spring in Japan right now,  I mean it’s still freaking freezing and not much warm spring breeze is coming.  I am in no way a professional and this make up tutorial is for beginners or amateurs.

BUT I decided to do a full Spring makeup look! So please enjoy!

FIRST STEP

I started off with putting in my Color Contacts by Candy Magic in the shade Jupiter Muse and if you want to know more about them it’s in my March Favorites post!

After the contacts I start off by filling in my brows, with my Elf Brow Kit. Not that thick, but a little bit thicker and fuller than my natural brows.

SECOND STEP

I move on to my eyes. For my eyes (since I’m a broke ass hoe) I just used a random eye shadow palette and started off with a orange-red shade as the base color. After that I add the darker burnt orange color to the outer corners of my eyes to add some depth.

After your base color its time to add the peach color to the eyes. For me I don’t actually have a pink colored eye shadow, so as a substitute I used blush on my eyes instead. If you have pink eye shadow you should obviously use that. For the peach color go with the lighter color and add it on the lid and inner corners of your eye. After you evenly apply the eyeshadow go in with the darker color and apply them onto your outer corner and bottom lash line.

I personally like adding black eyeliner on my bottom lash line, but that’s just me. *disclaimer: adding black eyeliner on your waterline makes your eyes appear smaller so proceed with caution.*

After that I put on my winged liner, but for me I drew it going downwards and drew it shorter than usual.

THIRD STEP

MASCARA!! We need those eyelashes to be poppin so of course we are in need of some voluminous mascara! Anyways I add mascara on both my top and bottom lashes so…ya.

Right after mascara is highlighter, I don’t go that overboard with the highlight since this is a natural and fresh faced look.

FOURTH STEP

Last but not least is the lips. I put on the Maybelline Lip Stick, which is like a lip gloss with a burgundy hue, and is great for a simple and light look.

THAT’S ALL I HAVE FOR TODAY FOR MORE MAKEUP TUTORIALS PLEASE LIKE AND FOLLOW!

xxx, Aiwa. 🥑

Author: aiwaswonderland

✐1 5 ✐grunge life ✐KPOP✐procrastinator/perfectionist✐TWENTY ØNE PILOTS 🌹✐author of aiwaswonderland✐

3 thoughts on “SPRING PEACH MAKEUP 🍑✨”

Leave a Reply

